Markaðsfréttir
  Útgefendur
  Fréttaflokkar
  Leit
  Vefur Kauphallar
  English version
    
Fyrirtækjalisti > Nýjustu fréttir > Fréttir á ákveðnum degi > Fréttir frá tímabili
Prentvæn útgáfa
OSSR
Össur - Conference call   22.12.2006 09:48:28
Flokkur: Fyrirtækjafréttir      Íslenska  English
A conference call to explain the acquisition will be held today, Friday December 22nd

A conference call to explain the acquisition will be held today, Friday December 22nd . During the conference call, Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Hjorleifur Palsson, CFO, will present and discuss the key aspects of the acquisition.

 

The conference call will be held in English at 13:00 GMT, 14:00 CET and 8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time. The conference call can be heard on the Ossur website: www.ossur.com.

 

Please note that the Eastern Standard  Time was wrong in the press release the correct hour is 8:00 Eastern Standard  Time.

 

Please call the following telephone numbers to participate in the conference:

 

Telephone number for Europe: +44 (0) 20 7162 0125

Telephone number for the United States: +1 334 323 6203

 

Queries can also be sent to the meeting by e-mail to investormeeting@ossur.com 

 

Presentation material will be available on the Company’s website www.ossur.com and the News System of the Iceland Stock Exchange www.icex.is.

 


Til baka